Supervisory Board

Dmitry Chernyshenko

Deputy Prime Minister of Russia, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of MIPT.

Andrey Vorobyov

Governor of Moscow Oblast.

Denis Manturov

Minister of Trade and Industry of Russia

Sergei Guz

A.P., Head of MIPT’s Subdepartment of Mathematical Foundation for Management, Department of Applied Mathematics and Management

Konstantin Novoselov

Langworthy Professor in the School of Physics and Astronomy at the University of Manchester.

Andrei Ivaschenko

Head of the Department of Innovative Pharmaceuticals and Biotechnology at MIPT

Nikolay Kudryavtsev

President of MIPT

Valery Falkov

Minister of Science and Higher Education of Russia

Sergey Chemezov

CEO of Rostec Corporation

Mikhail Kovalchuk

President оf the National Research Center «Kurchatov Institute»