E-mail address:

    People

    Sergey N. Filippov 
    Head of the Laboratory, Senior Scientist, Associate Professor, Ph.D. 
    e-mail: sergey.filippov@phystech.edu 
    URL: http://filippovsn.fizteh.ru/                          
    CV
    Vladimir I. Man'ko 
    Professor, Dr.Sc. 
    Also at P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute RAS 
    e-mail: manko@sci.lebedev.ru
    Alexander A. Pukhov
    Professor, Dr.Sc.
    Also at Institute for Theoretical and Applied Electromagnetics RAS
    e-mail: pukhov@phystech.edu
    Mikhail G. Ivanov
    Associate Professor, Ph.D.
    e-mail: mgi@phystech.edu
    Leonid E. Fedichkin
    Associate Professor, Ph.D.
    Also at NIX Computer Company
    e-mail: lef@mail.ru
    Alexander V. Dorofeenko
    Associate Professor, Ph.D.
    e-mail: adorofeenko@yandex.ru
    Alexander A. Zyablovsky
    Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
    e-mail: zyablovskiy@mail.ru
    Evgeny S. Andrianov
    Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
    e-mail: andrianov.es@mipt.ru
    vintskevich.jpg
    Stepan V. Vintskevich
    RSF 16-11-00084
    e-mail: vintskevich@phystech.edu
    luchnikov-ilia.JPG
    Ilya A. Luchnikov
    RSF 16-11-00084
    e-mail: luchnikovilya@gmail.com 
    Dar'ya V. Kolobova
    Master student
    e-mail: 79160318951@yandex.ru
    Vladimir V. Frizen
    Master student
    e-mail: joey137@yandex.ru
    Ksenia V. Kuzhamuratova (Ikaeva)
    Master student, RSF 16-11-00084
    e-mail: ikaeva@phystech.edu
    glinov.jpg
    Artem N. Glinov
    Bachelor student
    e-mail: artem.glinov@phystech.edu
    bozhedarov.jpg
    Anton A. Bozhedarov
    Bachelor student
    e-mail: anton.bozhedarov@phystech.edu
    borodulina.jpg
    Olga V. Borodulina
    Secretary
    e-mail: borodulina.ov@mipt.ru
    If you noticed a typo select it and press Ctrl+Enter.

    MIPT in social networks

    soc-fb soc-tw soc-li soc-li
    Яндекс.Метрика