E-mail address:

People

Sergey N. Filippov 
Head of the Laboratory, Senior Scientist, Associate Professor, Ph.D. 
e-mail: sergey.filippov@phystech.edu 
URL: http://filippovsn.fizteh.ru/                          
CV
Vladimir I. Man'ko 
Professor, Dr.Sc. 
Also at P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute RAS 
e-mail: manko@sci.lebedev.ru

Yury M. Belousov
Head of the Department of Theoretical Physics, Professor, Dr.Sc.
e-mail: theorphys@phystech.edu
Alexander A. Pukhov
Professor, Dr.Sc.
Also at Institute for Theoretical and Applied Electromagnetics RAS
e-mail: pukhov@phystech.edu
Gordey B. Lesovik
Dr.Sc.
Also at Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics
e-mail: glesovik@yandex.ru

Dmitry A. Kronberg
Ph.D.
e-mail: dmitry.kronberg@gmail.com
Mikhail G. Ivanov
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
e-mail: mgi@phystech.edu
Leonid E. Fedichkin
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Also at NIX Computer Company
e-mail: lef@mail.ru
Alexander V. Dorofeenko
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
e-mail: adorofeenko@yandex.ru
Alexander A. Zyablovsky
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
e-mail: zyablovskiy@mail.ru
Evgeny S. Andrianov
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
e-mail: andrianov.es@mipt.ru
Andrey I. Dnestryan
Ph.D., RSF 16-11-00084
e-mail: dnestor@inbox.ru
Vladislav V. Zemlyanov
Ph.D. student (G.B. Lesovik)
e-mail: vzemlyanov@mail.ru
Ilya A. Luchnikov
Master student (S.N. Filippov)
e-mail: i.luchnikov@rqc.ru
Kamil Yu. Magadov
Master student (S.N. Filippov)
e-mail: kamam2007@mail.ru
Anton R. Shlyakhov
Master student (G.B. Lesovik)
e-mail: ar.shlyakhov@yandex.ru
Dar'ya V. Kolobova
Master student (S.N. Filippov)
e-mail: 79160318951@yandex.ru
Vladimir V. Frizen
Master student (S.N. Filippov)
e-mail: joey137@yandex.ru
Ksenia V. Ikaeva
Bachelor student, RSF 16-11-00084
e-mail: ikaeva@phystech.edu
borodulina.jpg
Olga V. Borodulina
Secretary
e-mail: borodulina.ov@mipt.ru
If you noticed a typo select it and press Ctrl+Enter.

MIPT in social networks

soc-fb soc-tw soc-li soc-li
Яндекс.Метрика