Одним из главных принципов уникальной «системы Физтеха», заложенной в основу образования в МФТИ, является тщательный отбор одаренных и склонных к творческой работе представителей молодежи. Абитуриентами Физтеха становятся самые талантливые и высокообразованные выпускники школ всей России и десятков стран мира.

Студенческая жизнь в МФТИ насыщенна и разнообразна. Студенты активно совмещают учебную деятельность с занятиями спортом, участием в культурно-массовых мероприятиях, а также их организации. Администрация института всячески поддерживает инициативу и заботится о благополучии студентов. Так, ведется непрерывная работа по расширению студенческого городка и улучшению быта студентов.

Адрес e-mail:

The DPPE lecture courses

THE DPPE LECTURE COURSES PREPARED JOINTLY WITH THE PROFESSORS OF FOREIGN UNIVERSITIES

Chair Course name Authors of the lectures Syllabus
1 Applied Physics Introduction to Physics of Low-Temperature Plasma Nickolay Aleksandrov, Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, nick_aleksandrov@mail.ru
Svetlana Starikovskaya, Directeur de recherche CNRS, Ecole Polytechnique, France, svetlana.starikovskaya@lpp.polytechnique.fr
2 Laser Systems & Structured Matter Optical properties of conductors and dielectrics B.P.Gorshunov, Associate Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, Gorshunov@ran.gpi.ru
Martin Dressel, Professor of the University of Stuttgart, Germany, dressel@pi1.physik.uni-stuttgart.de
3 Electrophysics Plasma spectroscopy S.Yu.Savinov, Associate Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, savinov@sci.lebedev.ru
Uwe Czarnetzki, Professor of the Ruhr-Universit?t, Bochum, Germany, uwe.czarnetzki@ep5.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
-
4 Electrophysics Fundamentals of experimental spectroscopy (wavelength range: 1 ? – 10 mm) E.N.Ragozin, Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, enragozin@gmail.com
Professor Yoshiaki Kato, President, The Graduate School for the Creation of New Photonics Industries, Japan, y.kato@gpi.ac.jp
5 Space physics Photochemistry and spectroscopy of planetary atmospheres Vladimir A. Krasnopolsky, Professor of the DPPE of MIPT and Catholic University of America, USA, vlad.krasn@verizon.net
6 Electrodynamics of complex systems and nanophotonics Electrodynamics of composites A.P.Vinogradov, Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, a-vinogr@yandexl.ru
Alexander A. Lisyansky, Professor of the Queens College of the City University of New York, USA, james@princeton.edu
7 Laser Systems & Structured Matter Experimental physics of microwaves and nanomaterials E.S. Zhukova, Assistent Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, zhukovaelena@inbox.ru
Vladimir M. Krasnov, Professor of the Stockholm University, Sweden, Vladimir.Krasnov@fysik.su.se
8 Fundamental Interactions and Cosmology Problems of particle physics and cosmology (Part 1) Dmitry S. Gorbunov, Associate Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, gorby@ms2.inr.ac.ru
Petr G. Tinyakov, Assistant Professor of DP of University Libre de Brusselex, petr.tiniakov@ulb.ac.be
9 Fundamental Interactions and Cosmology Problems of particle physics and cosmology (Part 2) Dmitry S. Gorbunov, Associate Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, gorby@ms2.inr.ac.ru
Fedor L. Bezrukov, Assistant Professor of DP of University of Connecticut, USA, Fedor.Bezrukov@uconn.edu
10 Fundamental Interactions and Cosmology Introduction to experimental particle physics Yury G. Kudenko, Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, kudenko@inr.ru
Andre Rubbia, Professor of ETH Zurich, rubbia@phys.ethz.ch
11 Mathematical modeling of global physical processes and phenomena Multigrid methods and domain decomposition methods Yuri V. Vassilevski, Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, yuri.vassilevski@gmail.com
Maxim Olshanskii, Professor of the Dept. of Mathematics, University of Houston, molshan@math.uh.edu
12 Electrodynamics of complex systems and nanophotonics Electronic Structure of Molecules, Clusters and Solids A. V. Nikolaev, Associate Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, alex_benik@mail.ru
Bart Partoens, Professor of the University of Antwerp, Belgium, bart.partoens@uantwerpen.be
Dirk Lamoen, Professor of the University of Antwerp, Belgium, dirk.lamoen@uantwerpen.be
13 Electrodynamics of complex systems and nanophotonics Quantum Optics Through the Exersises Alexander A. Pukhov, Professor of the DPPE of MIPT, pukhov@mail.ru
Constantin R. Simovsky, Professor of the Aalto University, Finland, konstantin.simovski@aalto.fi
Если вы заметили в тексте ошибку, выделите её и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

© 2001-2016 Московский физико-технический институт
(государственный университет)

Техподдержка сайта

МФТИ в социальных сетях

soc-vk soc-fb soc-tw soc-li soc-li
Яндекс.Метрика